Bullying

Bullying

Bullying is not something to joke about. Even if its over texting or email or even face to face. Bullying could go to far, like suicide or cutting of the wrist anything really. I have gone through a lot of bullying about my height or my hair everthing. Prevent bullying dont cause it. I honestly just take time to clear my mind. Its hard being bullied but its even harder being the bully. Schools have policy’s but they never follow them. When i get bullied even now i got to the teacher a principal but they could care less. I hope one day they will take it more seriously.

Leave a Reply

